Blog

Free Insight Webinar: Industry Outlook 2014

We invite you to join us for an exclusive, one-off webinar looking at where the Telecoms & Media Industry is heading in 2014. Led by Tony Wakefield, this 45-minute session is an excellent opportunity for those working in the industry to get to grips with the many changes the sector is facing.

Many challenges and opportunities face the everchanging telecoms industry over the next few years, and this module provides a comprehensive analysis of the current situation, as well as predicting future trends, growth markets and technologies – and the strategies that are likely to be employed. The aim is to provide a clearer picture of the way ahead – enabling more informed decisions and choices. The information is drawn from Informa’s vast market intelligence resources.

Click here to register for this webinar.

Attend this in-depth webinar from Telecoms Academy and you will learn:

  • Fixed broadband trends
  • Mobile broadband trends
  • Business Models
  • Partnerships
  • Smart Devices
  • M2M and Connected Devices

Date: Thursday 6th March
Time: 2pm London UK Time
Time Variations: 9am New York, 3pm Paris, 4pm Cape Town, 6pm Dubai
Duration: 45 mins

This webinar has limited places, register now to ensure your participation.