Blog

New Webinar: Selling in the Telecoms Environment – 12th April, 2pm UK Time

Selling in a telecoms environment has long been one of the most competitive sales environments and the competition only continues to increase. It is vital that telecoms operators make the most of all marketing spend and every customer by giving sales teams the skills and confidence to professionally manage, control and close sales including complex digital and ICT products and ensure satisfied customers and repeat business.

This 30-minute insight webinar provides a broad spectrum of the essential selling skills in a telecoms / ICT context, including the results of consumer research to give an unparalleled insight into what customers really want. From these insights we map out the skills necessary to close more sales and build repeat business through improved customer service and more effective strategic account planning.

There will be a live Q&A following the webinar.

Date: Thursday 24th March
Time: 2pm London UK Time
Time Variations: 10am New York, 3pm Paris, 4pm Cape Town, 6pm Dubai
Duration: 30 mins

Oops! We could not locate your form.