Blog

Webinar Invite: LTE in Public Safety Networks – Thursday 3rd March, 2pm UK Time

We invite you to join us for an exclusive, one-off webinar looking at the role LTE could play in Public Safety Networks, led by Dave McNally, Head of Advanced Communications Technologies.

Public Safety bodies around the world are looking to deploy networks using the LTE standard, to replace aging infrastructure based on TETRA, PMR, and P25. LTE has much to recommend it in this role, but “standard” LTE systems lack key functionality that is required to replace the legacy public safety networks.

This 30-minute session is an excellent opportunity to get to grips with the roleLTE could play in future Public Safety Networks

There will be a live Q&A following the webinar.

Date: Thursday 3rd March
Time: 2pm London UK Time
Time Variations: 9am New York, 3pm Paris, 4pm Cape Town, 6pm Dubai
Duration: 30 mins

Oops! We could not locate your form.