Webinar

Telecoms Marketing – Challenges and Solutions (Recorded: 24th April 2014)

Register now for this free webinar

We invite you to join us for an exclusive, one-off webinar Telecoms Marketing – Challenges and Solutions. Led by Sue Uglow, this 45-minute session is an excellent opportunity for those working in the industry to get to grips with the many challenges facing marketing in the telecoms industry.

The old way of marketing traditional telecoms services – voice, SMS and metered data – is fast becoming outmoded and is plunging telecoms service providers ever deeper into a savage fight for market share. Customers’ addiction to digital services – money, entertainment, M2M, content, OTT, cloud and enterprise vertical solutions – require new marketing approaches that go well beyond the 4Ps. Taking an holistic approach to developing the long-term value of a wide range of customers and markets is the only way for telecoms organisations to break out of the mould and optimise the return on marketing investment.

Challenges facing telecoms marketing:

  • Market saturation
  • Churn management
  • Price wars
  • Defining new ‘markets’ and ‘customers’
  • Selling new services

Solutions:

  • Maintaining competitive advantage in hyper-competitive markets
  • Customer value management: a 360 degree approach
  • Delivering value on your customers’ terms
  • From consumer ownership to customer enablement
  • Bringing non-voice services to market profitably

Date: Tuesday 29th April
Time: 2pm London UK Time
Time Variations: 9am New York, 3pm Paris, 3pm Cape Town, 5pm Dubai
Duration: 45 mins

This webinar has limited places, register now to ensure your participation.

Telecoms Marketing - Challenges and Solutions Webinar

Please fill in the form to register for theTelecoms Marketing - Challenges and Solutions webinar
*Require information
  • Personal Information

  • Data Protection

    Personal Data supplied is subject to the Data Protection Act 1998. The information supplied by you may be used for direct marketing purposes. If you do not wish your details to be available to companies in the Informa Group, please contact the Database Manager, Tel +44 (0)20 7017 7082, Fax +44 (0)20 7017 7828, email: mailinglist.amendments@informa.com